Seminars

Local seminars are open to any aikidoka regardless of affiliation and rank.

Dojo is open to accommodations during seminars, however laundering facilities are not available in the dojo (a local Laundromat is available within walking distance of the dojo).


All Local Seminars
2016 ASU Dues are due
Friday, January 01, 2016 - Sunday, March 20, 2016
Its that time of year again
Ikeda Shihan 2016
Friday, February 12, 2016 - Sunday, February 14, 2016
Come train with Ikeda Sensei in DC this Febuary
Download PDF
Cherry Blossom Seminar 2016
Friday, April 08, 2016 - Sunday, April 10, 2016
Come train with Mitsugi Saotome Shihan during the DC Cherry Blossom Festival.
2016 ASU Summer Camp In DC
Friday, July 01, 2016 - Tuesday, July 05, 2016
Join us for our annual ASU DC Summer Camp with Saotome Shihan
and a good many great long time students of Saotome Shihan as guest Instructors!
2016 Instructor Seminar
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - Sunday, October 02, 2016
Save the Dates -- It's a week earlier than usual

This seminar is limited to Nidan and above.
All ASU Seminars


Aikido Shobukan Dojo Kanji
Copyright © 2001 - 2005 Aikido Shobukan Dojo.
All Rights Reserved. Unauthorized photo reproductions are strictly prohibited.
Some photos are on loan and are copyright their respective owners.

info@aikido-shobukan.org
privacy policy

site by manji